Daylight pic

Daylight is so much better for showing colours and details in items. Flashes are great, but they just washed out the pretty details in the yarn and pattern.

HPIM2485.jpgBut as promised in yesterday’s post – A finished daylight pic of Feb KAL v1. To be added to my kitchen weaponry 😀

I’m 75% thru the V2 of feb KAL .. this one has a lot of detail and I’m finding I’m having to use stitch markers and crossing off stitches to keep my place .. I normally don’t have this problem and am unsure why this time, but I would rather take the extra time to put in the markers, count my stitches, recount my stitches than to have to frog again and again and again .. yup – I’ve done this a few times.

Leave a Reply

