Fall-A-Bration Clue #5

I‘ve posted Clue #5 for my Fall-A-Bration Mystery yesterday. Here’s what the results are for this clue.

There’s about 4 or 5 different layouts that you can use for this block with this number of blocks.

This is the one that I chose

What I think is the real fun and neat twist on this mystery is the borders that wrote for this .. I hope that everyone that is doing this mystery does do these borders .. they just add so much to the finished quilt ..

Oh my finished quilt you say?? Well that’ll be posted in a few days after the weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

